Polymer Clay Refreshment! v^_^v

Good morning guys!
Wish you have a great weekend. These days, the weather are getting colder and colder, I’m so thankful that I’m not in higher parts of Japan because it will definitely freezing and as an outdoor person, it limits my eagerness to explore and travel. On the other hand, maybe it’s the best thing for me as now I have several exciting projects ongoing in the lab and I can spend time with friends visiting one anothers’ room. Dormitory life is surely fun!

This is one example, two days ago I went to my Indonesian friends’ room, Stella, to make polymer clay creation. We made this cute little dragon, he looks like Toothless from ‘How to Train your Dragon’.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This is Stella’s first time trying polymer clay, but she can finally made this tiny bitty cute little creature^^

It was really fun when we bake it. Check this video!

And here I posted the pictures, before and after baking, so you can see it better than in movie:

We had fun that night, and we plan to do it again on our next spare time. Yay!

-adj

Leave a Reply

