Friends Gathering

Another good moments I spent on the same day I went to Onsen Trip (Kihachi Hot Spring, you can see the post here).

My friends from China and Japan gathered together in Harmony House’s lounge and we had a Chinese Nabe party. The atmosphere was very great and friendly!

Looks great yea?
I love Chinese  dishes, it always taste great! XD They had various spices so the food becoming rich in taste, I love it!

These are some pictures of us^^

Oh! I also had this very cute present from Saga-chan, my good friend from Tokyo. She was on a trip to Kyoto so she bought this for me….. Aawwwwwwwwww soo cute^^, I can’t stand it. I just love looking at it everytime. Thank you sooo mucch! :’)

DSC06966

Adj,

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

