Life at ITB (April 2013)

April 2013 was my busy month in ITB. We studied rapidly, caught up every lessons and materials everyday. But it was worth it! I really enjoy the studey atmosphere, while refreshing my mind with many interesting things I found in ITB. ๐Ÿ™‚ImageThis is Bu Lubna Baraja. She’s a great chemistry teacher. I went to her class 3 times a week or more (If I got some spare time)ImageImageThese two photos are from the Physics Class. Mr Agus Suroso, who taught Physics, always guide his students clearly and smart. I love being in his class! ๐Ÿ˜€Image Calculus – Other main lessonsImageThis is our Physics Lab Group photo. We were together in Physics lab all the year!ImageCalculus again

ย 

In April, it’s time to celebrate April’s Graduation Event. There are many posters from Himpunan Mahasiswa (Student’s Guild) giving their theme for the Graduation Day.

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

