Holiday 2012-2013

DSC01508
Baby Christmas (from Clay) on an Xmas Card

On this Christmas and New Year holiday, my family stayed at home most of the time. Only on Sundays and occasional events we went out, but we enjoyed our time very much. There were friends coming and playing.

DSC01370
Sunset in Bandung, with crowded traffic
DSC01368
We were on the Pasupati Highway
DSC01470
Christmas Delicacies, from friends ๐Ÿ˜€ Thx!
DSC01505
My former Kindergarten teachers and Yessy, Bu Melan’s daughter
DSC01501
Yessy is so fotogenic
DSC01498
With her flirty style XD
DSC01497
And cute style
DSC01482
We bought delicious cake for Christmas! Red Velvet!
DSC01476
This is omiyage from a neighbour, sweet candies
DSC01541
Another omiyage from our nieghbour

Today, when I write this post, my sisters and parents have already started their school and work again, but I’m still on holiday until 21st of January, that’s quite a long time, and I already bored of playing and having fun, so maybe I will do something else useful to fill the rest of my holiday. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

